Term Dates 2017

Term 1 commences for Prep – Year 7 and Year 12 Thursday 2 February
Term 1 commences Years 8 – 11 Friday 3 February
Labour Day Holiday Monday 13 March
Term 1 ends for students Thursday 30 March
Easter Monday Monday 17 April
Term 2 starts Tuesday 18 April
Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday Monday 12 June
Term 2 ends Friday 30 June
Term 3 starts Monday 24 July
Term 3 ends Friday 22 September
Term 4 starts Monday 9 October
Mid Term Break Monday 6 November
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 7 November
Term 4 ends Wednesday 13 December

Term Dates 2018  

Term 1 commences for Prep – Year 7 and Year 12 Friday 2 February
Term 1 commences Years 8 – 11 Monday 5 February
Labour Day Holiday Monday 12 March
Term 1 ends for students Wednesday 28 March
Good Friday Friday 30 March
Term 2 starts Monday 16 April
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday Monday 11 June
Term 2 ends Friday 29 June
Term 3 starts Monday 23 July
Term 3 ends Friday 21 September
Term 4 starts Monday 8 October
Mid Term Break Monday 5 November
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6 November
Term 4 ends Wednesday 12 December
top