TERM DATES

2019 Term Dates

Most popular

  • Term 4 commences – Monday 7 October
  • Mid Term Holiday – Monday 4 November
  • Melbourne Cup Holiday – Tuesday 5 November
  • Term 4 ends – Friday 13 December

2020 Term Dates

Most popular

  • Term 1 commences – Year 12 Conference – Friday 31 January
  • Term 1 commences for Year 1 – Year 7 – Friday 31 January
  • Term 1 commences for Prep & Years 8 – 11 – Monday 3 February
  • Labour Day Holiday – Monday 9 March
  • Term 1 ends for students – Thursday 26 March
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 27 March
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13 April
  • Professional Learning Day (no students) – Tuesday 14 April
  • Term 2 commences for students – Wednesday 15 April
  • ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 8 June
  • Term 2 ends for students – Thursday 18 June
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 19 June
  • Professional Learning Day (no students) – Monday 13 July
  • Term 3 commences for students – Tuesday 14 July
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 14 August
  • Term 3 ends – Friday 18 September
  • Term 4 commences – Monday 5 October
  • Mid Term Break – Monday 2 November
  • Melbourne Cup Holiday – Tuesday 3 November
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 20 November
  • Term 4 ends for students – Friday 11 December