TERM DATES

2022 Term Dates

Most popular

  • Term 3 ends – Friday 16 September
  • Term 4 commences – Monday 3 October
  • Mid Term Break – Monday 31 October
  • Melbourne Cup Day Holiday – Tuesday 1 November
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 18 November
  • Term 4 ends for Year 10 and Year 11 – Friday 2 December
  • Term 4 ends for Prep – Year 9 – Friday 9 December

2023 Term Dates

Most popular

  • Prep to Year 6 Transition Day – Wednesday 1 February
  • Year 7, 8 & 9 commence classes – Wednesday 1 February
  • Year 12 Learning Conference – Wednesday 1 February
  • Year 1 – 6 and 10 – 12 commence classes – Thursday 2 February
  • Prep Assessments – Wednesday 1 to Friday 3 February
  • No Preps at School – Monday 6 February
  • Prep commence classes – Tuesday 7 February
  • Labour Day Holiday – Monday 13 March
  • Term 1 ends for students – Wednesday 5 April
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Thursday 6 April
  • Good Friday – Friday 7 April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 10 April
  • Professional Learning Day (no students) – Monday 24 April
  • ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April
  • Term 2 commences for students – Wednesday 26 April
  • Queens Birthday Holiday – Monday 12 June
  • Term 2 ends for students – Thursday 15 June
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 16 June
  • Professional Learning Day (no students) – Monday 10 July
  • Term 3 commences for students – Tuesday 11 July
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 11 August
  • Term 3 ends – Friday 15 September
  • Term 4 commences – Monday 2 October
  • Mid Term Break – Monday 6 November
  • Melbourne Cup Day Holiday – Tuesday 7 November
  • Assessment Day (no students) – Friday 17 November
  • Term 4 ends for Year 10 and Year 11 – Friday 1 December
  • Term 4 ends for Prep – Year 9 – Friday 8 December